Kiss the Prince

A late night last night as Julie didn't get home until 1.00 so stayed up enjoying a drink as no rush to be up early. Minstrel did wake me up for feeding at between  6.30 and 7.00 but then  went back to bed  and got up around 10.00. 
A lazy steady morning before heading out for a walk to find a blip. Julie fancied going to Hartsholme to see the Herons I blipped last Sunday . While there a fellow photographer mentioned that there was some frogs get ready to lay frog spawn in a beck across the road so went and had a look. I went with this shot not the sharpest but like the fact that it looks like it is giving the other frog a kiss. I have included a couple of extras.

Back home for some lunch and an afternoon of football . In-between the  2 matches I dropped Julie off at work . A film night is planned again tonight for me 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.