Deans Lawn

After a nice lie-in this morning a rather lazy morning was had after a walk to the local butchers. The morning was spent not doing to much at all , the weather has been rather grey so giving me no motivation to do to much.

This afternoon I suggested to Julie that we went for a walk to get out the house for some fresh air stretch our legs and get a blip. We decided to head through the arboretum and take a walk around the cathedral area and through the castle grounds and then back home through town. This shot is taken in the grounds of the Cathedral in an area called the deans lawn I did blip from this area last year it will look a lot nicer in the summer when the flowers are in bloom. I went with this shot as I like the people adding to the shot I have included an extra of a candid snap of some people enjoying a social distance sit down and chat .
Back home for an afternoon keeping up to date with football and this evening a film and a few beers 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.