Schoenies

By Schoenies

Going home

I was at the cliff top wanting to photograph the sunset when these two birds flew overhead. I like the simplicity of the photo.
A typical Monday today with phone calls to workers, and burglar alarm technicians....I'm tired of being woken in the early hours by a faulty alarm!
Hopefully much will be achieved this week.
I made a booking at the Addo Elephant National Park for next month when hubby's sister and her hubby will be staying with us. I am so looking forward to seeing them again.
This afternoon I made enquiries about trading in my 70D Canon camera and 100-400mm lens, in the hope of getting mirrorless lenses for my new camera.
I get confused with all the technical jargon and keeping up with all the new products on the market.
A bit of retail therapy followed, then a visit to sister M before fetching hubby T from his poker game.
An early start for me tomorrow for golf - a competition with a large competitive field of players.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.