Schoenies

By Schoenies

Which one?

Our golf day was sponsored by BMW today, and on show were the Mini Cooper Clubman and the Mini Cooper Countryman ( a bigger version of the Clubman)
Most of us opted for the countryman as the boot was bigger for golf clubs!! Two stunning cars, I didn't ask the price which I'm sure is exorbitant.
Sadly my golf wasn't good, but my partner and I narrowly missed winning a prize. But it was a great social day with many players from other clubs.
The weather was perfect after the wonderful rain we've had over the past two days. Fingers crossed that the catchment dams will benefit.
Coda is doing well, far too energetic, and she's managed to pull a couple of stitches out of her wound in spite of the collar. But all looks good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.