Textures

I find this tree fascinating. It is in front of hubby T's studio. We built a rustic table around it and we enjoy sitting there having a coffee and a chat.
I'm not sure what kind of tree it is but must find out.
I love the different textures, adding to its character.
It's been a busy day here - our second water tank was connected, so we now have two tanks connected to the house. The splash screen was fitted in the new shower and more finishing off was done. The shower in the cottage was fixed.  Tomorrow we are having the wood stove fitted, so there will be more noisy drilling. I find it more and more difficult to tolerate noise!!
Coda has been limping today which worries me - she's too active, even in the small area. Not an easy patient.
Early to bed for me. I didn't sleep well last night for some reason.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.