Schoenies

By Schoenies

Centenary Garden.

This garden was established when our village celebrated 100 years of existence (old by SA standards!) There was some controversy about the Aloes - many of us thought something better could have been planted, but the Aloes remain.
Hubby and I are going to Sedgefield tomorrow for a few days - it's a small coastal town on the Garden Route.  
I haven't been very active on blip recently - I do admire those of you who never miss a day! I will probably post cell phone blips - my new camera and Tablet refuse to talk to each other! I had no problems with my other camera. I don't want to take my computer away with me. Coda and Pumpkin won't leave me alone - they see the suitcases! Fortunately they love the house sitters. I will take them to the Bark Park tomorrow before we leave.
There are more huge fires raging in pother parts of the city. It is thought that they are being deliberately set. Let's hope the culprits will soon be caught.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.