Today's post ....

Sorry I couldn't resist the pun :-) 

Anyhow I was quite taken by this during an afternoon stroll through the Black Spout Woods. 

Aside from that today has been spent at home catching up with my Gaelic coursework and various household and admin tasks. The later included buying tickets for Hamilton - it is over a year away but having watch the film and listened to A&R talking about it on many occasions and singing songs from it I'm pleased to have the chance to see it relatively nearby. 

The weather in the picture looks nice but it has been changeable all day - going from bright blue skies to grey clouds and snow flurries several times.  It looks like more of the same and worse is predicted for the rest of the week - just as well I haven't bought new shrubs to replace those which got frost damaged earlier yet !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.