Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

I'm feeling better today. Less dizzy and not so tired. Still have a 'tired spell' in the afternoon, but can usually get up and do something else to clear the sleepiness. I've started my cleaning/moving furniture around/clearing out stuff. And, it feels so good to finally get going. It's a bit difficult to move around now... small apartment and things everywhere now. :D But, it'll be good in the end. At least that's what I hope. I've also painted some backgrounds for the 100 day project. I will do 100, but I might not do one/day, or at least not post one/day on instagram. And then a friend gave me a tip about an amigurumi crochet book that was available at the library. It was Star Wars crochet so I went for it... reserved it and found another...and another... and a fun one about granny squares...and one with Fairy tale crochets/knits. Very clever of me, since I do have stuff to do at home! Oh, well...
My Geraniums are getting flowers and buds. That agains the pink cloud this evening was rather nice. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.