Autumn shades......

.....along the banks of the Ashley River.

Had to blip these shades of Autumn, different to the maples, pin oaks and other garden species. Also I head away next week and when I return we will be in our first month of winter, all these shades will be gone.

Thanks for all the comments, stars and fav's for yesterdays maple blip, apologies for not commenting, I'm now wearing my old glasses for a few days which is making being on the computer a bit more difficult on my eyes - hope this shot looks okay, I've been squinting as I peer at it :)

This week sees me delving into boxes and getting my family research up to date as some of my time away will be going back to my ancestry, a line I haven't taken too seriously and perhaps now's the time to learn a little more.

Also Daughter A will be arriving home while I'm away, so just a few things to get organised this week and still finding time for the gym - it's all go here.

Must fly now, my eyes are starting to water - have a great week everyone, will catch up when I can :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.