Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

This Little Piggy

Awww.....Tuesday.....what a wonderful day it is. Certainly my favorite day of the work week lately. I get off work early, and my girl and I have plenty of time to play together. My girl was in a really great mood because she finally finished up the little Piggy she was knitting for me for Mother's Day. It broke her heart to not have it done in time for the weekend, but I assured her that I could wait. The JOY that broke out of her little body as she jumped off the bus to great me was contagious.

We headed off to the Pottery place, and I asked Sugar to pose with the Piggy for me. I adore this shot. She had just asked me how I like it, and I had told her I liked it almost as much as I love her, and she just hugged it and giggled. Love that moment captured.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.