Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

Eye Scream.......we all Scream.....

For ICE CREAM. I love her big ol' blue eyes in this shot. She has big eyes for her big ol' ice cream cone. What a lucky girl.

I had a very important meeting to attend regarding my Sugar Bear's school...her education....her future, so we had an early dinner together. I treated her to this ice cream. Being that mama is taking care with what she eats right now, it was probably the first time she didn't have to give me a few licks. I think that didn't go unnoticed. It was alllllllllllllll hers. :)

I dropped her at her cousin's house to have some fun while I attended my meeting. It was hard to get her back in the truck and home in time for bed. Darn these school nights......can't wait for the ease of summer nights.

PS. Please don't miss The little piggy I back blipped. Sugar made it for me. love her....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.