Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Bob

A great guy to talk to and found out we are both from the Bay Area, though now he lives up North in Skagit County.  He wanted to make sure I told everyone that his cap is make in Alaska using the under fur of a musk ox called the Quiviut.   These are hand knitted by the Eskimo women of that area.  Here is the link if you are interested in checking it out.  Alaskan artists
    Joe and I also went to see the movie  Jesus Revolution  about Chuck Smith in Las Angles, Ca.  Calvery Chapel.   Joe and I both got saved around that time period, so wanted to watch it.  It was very good and we were glad we went. 
    Thanks for stopping by and will try and get to journals tomorrow as I can.   Happy Monday!!!    No theme this week so Bob will be my theme!! Thanks Kangazu for hosting   aka Peggy!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.