Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Lovely

A lovely building, but more lovely were the people that I stopped to talk to.  The first young man with the dog - Maisy, was from Connecticut and has traversed the Country 14 different times ( I didn't ask his name). He had recently come from Tucson AZ. and is on his way to Yakima in Eastern Washington.  He seems quite intelligent and very nice.   I did love those Jammies and slippers.  Seemed a bit cold outside for that as it was about 43.  The last gal I think was homeless and sitting with some other ladies at the waiting room for the train and buses.  She was quite nice and we talked for a few min.  I asked if I could take her picture and she was surprised.  Hope I blessed her just a bit.  
   Thanks to Bob for hosting the wide wed. challenge and hope you all like my people shots! 
    Thanks for stopping by and for all the hearts for yesterdays shot down at Lowell Park!!   Loved the comments too! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.