proutydwarflife

By proutydwarf

Incongruous....

This is the sight that greeted me as I cruised into reception at work this morning....

Bang in my eye line, at my eye level, I did have to look twice....as I work in a common or garden highways design office and African wildlife figures are not normally something I come face to face with, sat incongruously next to our Investors In People Award....!

Just to make sure I was not imagining things I took a closer look and as I always have my camera with me I snatched this blip....

....at which point a couple of work colleagues (Adam & Jonny) came into the foyer behind me....just as I took this shot.

"Ahh"....Adam said...."that must be The Elephant in the Room"....

....needless to say that made my day....





I popped back down to reception a little later....and there was no sign of the elephant figures....!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.