New reality day 949

What a cold but beautiful morning it was. Well I have the picture to prove it.

I had the doctor's appointment. It was okay even if they can't really help me that much. New chest x-ray was done today. New set of labs. First available appointment on 14th. Took it. Got some new meds. Wen't to the pharmacy. They e-prescription had not arrived (first time for me) so that was a waste of time. I tried to call the healthcare center again before 4 pm, but after 3 pm (news to me) they only take emergency calls. So that I have to sort out tomorrow.



Yesterday I did this Post Covid Yoga breathing training (28 minutes) which was pretty hard, but felt like it was helping me, so I did it again today. Same thing. Hard, but helpful. So I try to do that every day until I get my normal breathing back. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.