New reality day 587

Greetings from Vuokatti.

We got here this afternoon. Unfortunately I have this current room only for tonight and tomorrow morning I have to change to another room. Our company was late making reservations and as our own resort is fully booked, this is the situation.

I have week’s worth clothes and stuff so this is not that great. I’ll survive, but it’s not what you’d wish for. I need to put everything ready for morning (what I need to use and what I need for work) so I can pack up all, have time for breakfast and have time for the room change and be at work at 9 am.

Btw, the breakfast is from 8 am. And we need to be at work at 9. It’s gonna be a busy morning even without the room chance.

At least some of the guys are drinking of course. They are in a different building than the rest of us, so I don’t have to look at that. I just amazes me how they can work the next day. And be good at it. I could not do it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.