Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Snowy Wellies!

Bbbbrrrrr!!!! It's freezing, raw, cold, frosty, glacial, sub-zero, bitter, piercing, wintry ....and so on!! It's looking set to be a very snow filled day tomorrow with an amber weather warning in place...who knows, we wait and see. The forecast is showing -14 for Saturday morning too!!

As for today, it's been a late one but I've officially passed my emergency and pediatric first aid. It's definitely worthwhile having the qualification without a doubt.

Not a totally sharp photo but my hands were struggling to remain still due to frost bite (not literally obviously!!) and it is harder still when it is dark to get things sharp! ;-) I think it works as a story of the day which is what blip is, to me, after all. 

Just defrosting after an evening stroll and looking forward to the new series of The Bay starting come 9pm. :-) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.