Docadiem

By Kathee

Meet our Elkay Quartz Classic

A 60/40 split sink with low center divider, called aqua divide. 
This innovation creates a double bowl or a large single bowl sink.
Plus, it looks pretty cool.

This bad boy is in greige - an in-between of gray and beige.

Right now Elkay  sits on the floor of our family room, so I can sneak peeks at him several times a day to double check that I like the look.

Here’s the problem. I’m infatuated with another, a Luxe sink in a chestnut brown. It’s dark, almost black, with a subtle sparkle. If a sink could be a king, Luxe in chestnut would wear the crown.

However, it costs twice as much., and it’s black.
As in black-hole, in the middle of my counter.

Decision fatigue.
I have a month.

Reno Series #3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.