Dancing

……………………………….on the roof!

A dusting of snow overnight but it didn’t last long this morning…it’s been a grey day with a few more flurries throughout the day. Walking group was cancelled and I was about to set off for a quick turn of the prom before my lunch when the wind whipped up and a hailstorm happened…I changed my mind and had lunch instead. A quiet afternoon, the BP pills seem to bring on a migraine by early afternoon…thus far they don’t seem to be doing much for my blood pressure though!

A quick blip of melting snow on my shed roof…can anyone else see the chap dancing on the right!

Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursday.


And finally the Silly Saturday results…in no particular order:

Marlieske…The Sixth Sense
JoseeSouren1958…have you never seen a frog read?
davidc…Weight Problem
gblrps…MaleModel
craftylady…what have they done to me now?

Apologies I haven’t picked any honourable mentions this time and all hearts will be delivered later tonight when my supply refreshes. Thanks to all who tagged their entries this month, I really enjoyed looking through them and know admirer would have chuckled to see them too. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.