Another Emergency Blip..

 I have noted that the woman hasn't been taking my photo as much these days...only when she is caught with nothing to blip at the end of the day! 

And, could not having a blip today possibly be related to the fact that she had her nose in a book all day? and I do mean ALL day! Must have been a doozy of a book! She said a blipper called Flossmo had told her about it? Well, it seems Flossmo knows a good book when she see one, because the woman dropped everything and read it all in one day!

But then, if it isn't a book taking up her day, it is her computer, and today was no exception. Lately she has been fussing with her computer more than usual....not only playing with her photos as is her wont, but actually talking to it ..the computer that is..and the computer actually answers her! I have no idea what they are talking about, but it seems to be in some foreign language.... mostly words I have never heard before, like "bonjour" and "merci" and something about Paul and a "chouette"? I have no idea what a chouette is but it seems that Paul wants one? Whatever...  before she and I knew it, once again, an entire day had gone by...and I hadn't had my snacks or even my combing! And she didn't have a blip.

As usual, she turned to me in her need... I could tell she was in a bit of a bind, so to keep on her good side, in order to be fed and combed in the future, I acquiesced and even tried to look into the camera for her..I don't do "cute", but I thought this pose was at least not hostile...

I assume there will be treats to follow....
  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.