The Round Table

A day twiddling with lengths of cable which need pushed into some very tight places. I think I’m getting there. I’m not sure why I’m going to all this effort as there’s hardly anywhere with shore power round the entire Forth.
Then an impromptu video conference as things are afoot down middle pier way. Buyers are sought for the whole shebang which could mean the Jersey based crooks being replaced by persons unknown. People with money. Other people’s money.
So, later, to the Diggers and here’s my political photo. That’s right, Lineker, he of the Walkers crisps adverts, has been less than complimentary about the Govt’s plans to "stop the boats.” I think the only real way to stop people wanting to come here is to make it a thoroughly unattractive place. We’re working on it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.