SNOWY PRIMULA

Woke up to some snow this morning.  More than a dusting but not too bad, especially considering everything that is around us.  It's now 1.00pm and it's almost all gone, so it was a good thing I took a couple of photos when I first got up.

So glad I didn't have to travael anywhere yesterday and still don't have to today.

Looking at the 7 day forecast I think we could be in for a wet holiday but not snow and ice so I think we will still go for it.    Anything can change in a week though.  

Still hoping to take Mum out for pre- Mother's Day lunch on Sunday but that could also have to be transferred.  It will happen just not maybe when planned.

Not a lot else to say today.  Do take care, especially if you have to travel in affected areas and stay warm.

See you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.