WHEN IT'S SPRING AGAIN.......

......but these are from England not Amsterdam!!!  Now I've given you an earworm for today huh!!!

Expecting to wake up to frost this morning, but nothing just a grey day.  

I've had the sheer excitement today of cleaning the en-suite!!!  After that I've been preparing my route maps for our forthcoming hols.  We will probably use Google Maps on the phone 'cos so far we have found that to be very accurate and good BUT I don't like to depend on that so just as well to be prepared - you never know when you can't get a signal or something.

Also putting together the bits and pieces we've got ready for Mother's Day as my Mum is getting two of them this year.  We're taking her out tomorrow so that will be her first Mother's Day, then my sister and her boyfriend will be taking  her out on the actual Mother's Day - all weather depending of course.

That's all from me for today.  Do take care and stay safe and I will see  you all tomorrow

Oh these are from the second bunch of tulips I bought in Grange the other day.  The others are the very bright red and yellow ones, these very muted pink and white - and I love both varieties for their completely different tones.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.