Sally Mair - Loving life

By Sallymair

Just a smattering

My body clock is definitely out of sync just now. I slept fairly well part night although I woke a few times. At around 10. 30 pm it started to snow so I felt very relieved I'd got home safely. I had to laugh this morning though when I looked out to see how deep the snow was and was greeted by beautiful sunshine and a light pretty sprinkling of snow It was around 5° so not too bad out.
I picked up Cleo from the kennels and then Ali and Josie came for lunch. Her speech is coming on really well and she's right on the ball just now. Such a lot of fun.
I've done very little today, lots of washing and little else. Thanks for the warm welcome everyone, I'm suffering brain freeze so being brief. Normal service will resume soon I hope.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.