lemonzest

By lemonzest

RK

RK brought some books back during blip hour this evening.
He paid the ultimate penalty!

R seems to be thriving on his studies of Logistics, English and Russian, not forgetting Health and Safety at Work, which is a three term course. He may have signed his brother M up for a short course in Onions tomorrow morning.

I have had a painful day which was brought on by an early Monday morning rude email. The article which I'm doing hasn't turned out to be the nightmare I'm learning to expect.

D had the very good news that she has had her journal article accepted for publication. It has been under consideration for absolutely ages. I put it down to me buying a bottle of Sapphire Gin yesterday. It winked at me from its solitary position on the shelf and I would have been heartless not to buy it even if it costs three times the price of Lubuski.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.