Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Studio

It’s back to Studio only.   For anyone curious, the extra shows the table top on the bed, how it’s stored when off the bed, and the art etc supply closet behind it.   Which is the blip…not sure which looks messier, the photo or the painterly one. It's a "small domestic Interior"!   You can see there has been an old attempt to organize.  But nothing else will fit in here.

 I "should" keep on cleaning out....but I’m happy to get started on a new project…I’ve decided to make a handmade book about my Dad.  Maybe not as complicated as the one I made about my Mom…but the same size and format.   He would be 120 years old this month, but he died at 82.(my age!)   I”m sure he would have lived longer with less drinking and smoking.  Since I’ve (almost) gotten through all the old letters in the bag, I have some new stuff I can add for him, including some letters,   so that was the impetus.  I‘ll post a page on his birthday.  I’m psyched to do this….
Very fine day included the north circuit walk and an iphone upgrade! (Took 2 hours!) These are the first photos.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.