Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Studio/Guest Room

Another “Small Domestic Interior.”     Recovering from our visitor of 2 nights, today I needed quiet, at home.  And she’s in NYC!  She has more energy than I.   But…got out for one of our regular circuit walks and also managed to get a much overdue haircut..a 2 block walk away.    Haven’t put the studio table back together  (It fits cleverly on top of a queen size bed) yet so thought I’d blip this rather “tidy” (for me) corner…. art and sketch books and on the left and the closer shelf is all photo albums (that have to be dealt with sometime!)    The photo is me with my Mom and boys…mid 70s?….
Looks much better this way but I need the work table…..maybe tomorrow…
added more of it in extra 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.