Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Free loader

The grassys love the salvia.  Almost as much as they love my basil the little rascals.  You can see how tiny this one is as the salvia flower is normal size.

T and R were over for lunch today and brought three of their girls.  Maggy was beside herself.

Before that it was off to the fish markets to get lunch supplies and then Harris Farm for some herbs and bits and pieces.  Town was jumping as the Supercar races were on today.  I could only hear a faint roar of engines from home - the wind must have been blowing in the right direction.   And just when I thought I would head out to take Maggy to the beach a storm came in and put paid to that.

Drumming workshops tomorrow.  I'm looking forward to that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.