Flossmo

By Flossmo

Exercise

Back blip

Yet another busy day. I was in the studio bright and early and, after some many weeks working on other projects got my screenprinting screen out. Predictably there were hiccups. I had failure after failure until early afternoon when it finally started to go right and I managed to get something onto the drying rack or should it be the wrack? Anyway, frustrating as it was I think I should be back into the groove by next week. The photograph is of a sculpture that stands outside the studio.

Back home I had a lie down - a day of intensive screenprinting always takes it out on my back. Mr Flossmo made dinner, well he put the Cook dishes in the microwave. I had a truly delicious red Thai curry, nearly but not quite up to the standard of the River Kwai in Alton. After that we watched the last episode of series 3 of Detectorists. That just leaves the 2022 Christmas Special, which I have seen but Mr Flossmo not. I will watch again, now I know the backstory. I was in bed asleep before 9 o'clock.  

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.