A time for everything

By turnx3

Tiny Tuesday

Tuesday 28 February
We flew back from Maui overnight, via Atlanta. I didn’t get much sleep on the flight to Atlanta, but I think I dozed off on the flight from Atlanta to Cincinnati. By the time we’d got our luggage, taken the bus to our car, and driven home, it was getting on for 10 am. After a cup of tea, I decided to go to bed for a few hours. Just as I was going to get up, Jen called, and we chatted with her for a while, so by the time I was up and showered, it was half way through the afternoon! I still wasn’t feeling very energetic, so other than starting to unpack and putting a load of laundry in, I really didn’t do much, so it’s somewhat of an emergency blip today - one of my smaller Lilliput Lane cottages, for Tiny Tuesday.
Step count: 4,583

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.