Quince (again)

I know I’ve also blipped this quite recently but I’m amazed at how many flowers there are this year. I really have no idea how to prune it but whatever I’m doing, it’s working on the flower front!

Met up for coffee with an old work colleague today who I’ve not seen for a nearly a year, I think. Time has flown!

Then I spent a short while in the garden before lunch but it was so cold I didn’t stay out long. I’m trying to clear the main border of all the white shasta (?) daisies which were getting a bit dominant so that I’ve got some space to move things around and plant some new things. But I don’t really have a plan at the moment beyond making space so I need to think about what I want before the season really gets going. It seems like a nice problem to have but I find it quite tough to choose from the million possibilities!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.