I was gone for less than an Hour

You can still see the wet balcony from the clean-up before I left.
The pigeons are driving me crazy. 
This time they finally managed to get rid of the former blackbird nest, which had been stuck between roof and the beam for at least 3 years. 
No wind and storm took it down, but the pigeons finally did it. 
I hope, now that they can't build in the wake of the old nest, their nestbuilding activities will come to an end here. Just why can't they choose one the beautiful trees all around me?

I will find out tomorrow when I come home from work what they think about the matter.
See all the twigs on the floor? It's all from the pigeons in less than an hour! At least this time no pigeon poo, I guess they had been too busy for that. 

19:10; 11°C
again massive rise in temperature during the day, we had a few flakes last night and everything was white and frozen in the morning

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.