Oh no! Not my turn again.

You can see the look on her face! Misty is my emergency blip. I seem to have had a busy day today, but managed to forget about taking photos.
My first job was to sort out the washing as it had been on overnight to take advantage of the cheap electricity. We had overcast skies but I decided to risk hanging it out as it was quite windy. I kept checking that it wasn’t raining so fortunately it was only one of the towels that was rained on. I then got on with my usual Sunday jobs.
I was going to make my blackberry jelly but found some sludge in the bottom of the sieved juice. I started to separate out the sludgy bit but it got a bit stirred up so I will make it tomorrow. I better win something at the spring show next weekend after all this trouble :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.