The American Visionary Art Museum in Baltimore!

I love this museum. I haven't been in ages, stinking Covid, but I went today.  It was cold so I suggested this instead of the walk. The idea is to showcase art by people who haven't had formal training. So much of it was extremely delightful. It only took 40 minutes to get there, I should go more often. 

Cool thing - it was sometimes stressful to find parking, or to find enough coins to pay for parking, or to worry if my parking had run out and I needed to go put more money in. This time - there were about four spots, right in front, all for EVs! And they had chargers that will probably be operational next time I go. :-) hehehe

Antiwar Russians are using art and holding exhibits in secret, underground. 

Luxembourg has provided Ukraine with another batch of humanitarian aid, including 14 armored ambulances.


More in Common, a civil society organization, did a poll on folks in the UK who took in Ukrainian refugees. 88% would do so again

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.