Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Tumbling dice

I can't tell you how much I faffed around with dice, flash, different backgrounds, different settings etc this afternoon.  Most were binned and I never really got the shot I was after but I had lost my enthusiasm after about 347644 shots.  Well maybe that's a bit of an exaggeration.   This was the first one I took.  Hey ho.  Thanks for hosting Kangazu.

In other news, Maggy and I visited the nursing home.  Downstairs there were a few residents that were very unsettled that we had to spend some time with and Uncle L gave her the best massage.  I stopped at the petrol station on my way home only to find my fuel tank lid won't open.  Apparently it's a know fault with my car.  It will be off to the mechanics before I run out of fuel.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.