More murderous steps

Lunchtime plods at work saw me skip through this book. I am enjoying this series.

After stitching this one up it made me think of Wimbledon colours.

We had the usual UNO fun in the morning and then a nice chicken roast. I felt a bit headachey and out of sorts so dozed through most of the footie on the TV in the afternoon. It got really windy later n the day so could have been the air pressure setting my head off.

At least my head had cleared by the evening so I headed to bed early and finished off another book. Will have to get that stitched up this week. At least these mandalas are quick to do and don’t irritate my arm too much. I really need to get in with my blanket but it is so frustrating getting it out just to do a row or two.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.