Cully

By Cully

Photos a go go!

It is official I am rubbish at blipping.

After work today I jumped on the train to the Jewellery Quarter to see a photographer that I have been recommended. His tiny little studio was full of wonderfully wacky odds and sods that would have been perfect for a blip. A collection of old cameras maybe. A stuffed Rabbit with deer horns maybe. Even the photographer himself with his big tattoos, ginger beard, and slick back hair could have been the perfect blip. But no, as always it was only till we were nearly home that I remembered that I needed to blip. So yet again, another food blip. This time of the boys rather large portion of Carvery. I'd like to say that mine was a much more modest portion but unfortunately you can see mine in the background and it is just as gigantic!

So initial photographer cancelled, new photographer booked, another £500 over budget! Lets hope he is good enough to get an asda dress to look like a million dollars.

A lesson learnt today, never change your email address on ebay if you're a seller, nightmare. A whole lot of hassle for £14.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.