Visiting Simon and Lloyd

I just can’t believe how few photos I’ve taken today! The highlight is a first visit to Simon & Lloyd’s ‘new’ flat - neither new-build nor newly inhabited, but it’s the first time we’ve been down to London since they bought it and moved in just over a year ago. It’s a lovely one-bedroom flat with double height ceilings and awash with light. They’re gradually adding touches that will make it more their own - though they hope to move on in a few years. This is, of course, London, and the property market is just mad.  

Mono seems to suit its style, but there’s a rather silly extra in colour! 

Thanks so much for  all your lovely comments. Sorry I’ve hardly looked at journals, but by the time we get back to our hotel, I’m just shattered. I’ll catch up once we’re home. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.