Textiles

An active morning…up ready to let the painter in then decided to road test a new (to me) toning exercise class in the village. One of the churches closed down completely during Covid and it’s taken until now for a community group to take over the building and start utilising the large hall attached to it, it’s just reopened this week and someone is running classes 5 mornings a week. Hoping to do 2/3 classes per week and get fit again, lose some weight and bring my BP back down!

It’s a lovely sunny day albeit still very chilly…I’m going to head out for a walk after I’ve had some lunch. I suspect the painter will be finished for the day by then as I think he’s just second coating walls today…there’ll be two of them again tomorrow to do the woodwork.

My bobble hat provided my blip day, I hate wearing a hat but it’s very cosy when needs must!

Thanks to cathy1947 for hosting Tiny Tuesday this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.