Nursery report

I had a very busy morning at work. Went along to the fitness class up at the Chricton with a few students. Oh boy it was freezing.  But it's a great group and it's accessible for wheelchair users too. 
I had a challenging last hour at work and my shoulder took a hit or 12. 
I cycled in a hail downpour and then a snow and rain downpour to get the wildlings.  The jedi fell asleep on the way home and then Harp covered him with her blanket in the house. 

The boys had a good day and James is around for a play and dinner. It's Tuesday which makes it his favourite day. 

I had a good sleep last night.  I ended up in the spare bed in the boys room but after my exercise today and my time at work I feel exhausted.  No idea when Mr R is getting home later. He's got a few big clients to sort . 

My fil got back from Glasgow.  He went for another eye operation yesterday.  I'm waiting to hear how he is getting on. 

My photos of Carson are from his nursery settling in report. As you can see he even likes to dress as blippi there. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.