Beads, beads everywhere

Not the happiest of campers. Taking 800mg ibuprofen to make the pain tolerable and have been prescribed antibiotics by the dentist

The keep myself distracted, I’ve dug out all my beads and they are scattered everywhere in the living room as I sort and organize and get a handle on just what I have.

With that done, I sit with my pattern binders and see what I can do with beads I already have. I manage to put three (3) projects together.

Going through the binders I see a set I haven’t done before and would like to do. I spend time looking online for what beads I’d like to use. I hold off ordering as I’ve asked my bead supplier to verify a bead’s actual colour for me before I place my order.

Should hear in the morning when my root canal is scheduled.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.