LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Work in progress…

Upholstery class this morning and since we were going out for lunch afterwards I was getting the bus. I had a fight with the Dreamies as I was rushing out the door and subsequently missed the bus as they were all over the floor. *insert eye roll*

I cleared up and made the next bus and got to class slightly late. This is the footstool I found in the Zero Waste shop in Dunbar and it’s going to replace the massive one I have but never use.

Off we went to Dishoom after class. It coincided with Sue’s 70th birthday so we celebrated with cocktails and curry! It was tempting to carry on but I have work to do so I came home and now I’m back at my desk. Sometimes having a work ethic like mine is a bit pants. Still… at least I won’t have a hangover tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.