Early

I have dinner plans so I’m going early. I’d love to say that I’m cooking, but really I’m opening food that is in a box and in plastic and heating it.  

I have other pictures of birds in my garden that are in focus but I thought you’d enjoy this one more. The bird has just pounced on and is running off with a slug. 

Please enjoy my garden little birds!

Ukraine isn’t the only one suffering from a lack of artillery. The UK says Russia is too! They may be RATIONING artillery! Other European defense officials agreed. “The U.K. said that artillery rationing on the front lines was a major reason for Russia’s recent failures to make military gains in Ukraine, adding that Moscow was likely resorting to use of old munitions stock that had previously been categorized as unfit for deployment in the war.” Good.


While western tanks will arrive, most of Ukraine’s tanks will still be Soviet made. Ukraine has a company now making artillery for them. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.