It's one life, live free!

By DJ

Restart

A much needed small win! It’s nearing 2am and while under isolation and trying to recover from sinusitis… yeah, it’s been pretty bad few months of personal struggle. I have been gathering courage to kick things back and seeing this via email gave such a boost!! It made me restart this journey to get back and express as little to as much as I can.
I pondered many times to express on a daily basis. But I feared myself and never could commit to such task. Alas… let this be my first day and looking forward to expressing, exploring, shooting and journaling on a daily basis for rest of the year!
It’s a step up that I want to take and steer life instead of dancing on other’s tune and catching up.

In another personal news, I got promoted to Dad late last year…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.