It's one life, live free!

By DJ

Slow down.

I’ve come across a question this morning: “Can I expressive discipline with pleasure?” and it hit me hard… I pondered on it for reminder of the day… dissecting it during walks. I took three walks with my little guy; he was fast asleep in his buggy. This photo was during the last walk… capturing the essence of my day. “Slow down” It made me reflect on how I rush and exhibit anxiety in spaces around me, which by the way is unnecessary.

I think I have a solid thought process on how to breakdown the question and answer it further.

For now the immediate focus is to get things in order aka clean my surroundings and get my work table setup ( haven’t properly sat on the laptop this year) and make space for the little guy so he starts crawling in a few weeks. Perks of parenting :-*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.