Inclement #2

Today was another dreary one, weather wise. It was also a day when I scored another four photography jobs and received a wonderful gift from my Bigsis.

I was feeling a little sorry for myself, with sniffles, coughs and a sore throat. Then a wonderful surprise in my letterbox; a pressie all wrapped in pink paper - just for me.

Inside, two tins of teabags (one peppermint - my favourite, and one peach and passionfruit); a 'keep it cool' lunch bag; a wee pack of beauty products from Benefit.

Result? One very fortunate and happy Barking.

Thank you Bigsis. You really made my day. I love you so much and think of you all each day. X

~Barking~

P.S. The processing on this shot makes it look a lot warmer than it is! I liked the colours and thought that making them brighter and more 'sun-shiny' would brighten the day. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.