pipflash1

By pipnat51

75/365. AT403 Pattern

We got up quite early this morning and went swimming at the local leisure centre pool. Whilst away on holiday we managed to get a few swims in and decided that once back home we would start going on a regular basis. Less than ten people there so hardly crowded.

Afterwards I had an hospital appointment in Stratford for a knee X-ray. It's a follow up from my knee replacement which is now over twelve months ago.

Back home afterwards and between us we finished off the ironing that had started to build up after all our holiday clothes washing had been done.I think we might have too many clothes by the way.

Jayne's off to choir tonight so I might make a start on editing all those holiday photos! Today's blip is the pattern of the denim on my 'ole blue jeans'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.