madchickenwoman

By Madchickenwoman

New Tenants!

A different walk for us today - up out of the village, past the allotments and the church and  then walking down to enter the village from the other side past the wetlands. The field that used to have cows has this year been renovated for sheep. As you can see they have a lovely view, but were more interested in Oscar and me! 
It should have been a lovely walk along the road through woodlands, but there were two men behind me who talked incessantly - the older guy in a very loud voice! When I couldn't hear them  I thought they had turned off or reached their destination - but it must have been the turns in the road because each time this happened I would suddenly start hearing them again! Just my luck!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.