madchickenwoman

By Madchickenwoman

Uplifting

A lot colder today but all the yellow in the woods from the daffs and primroses lifted my spirits! As did the continued fallout from one mans tweet! The BBC miscalculated and has got itself in one ginormous mess! It's also highlighted the illegality of Bravermans policy and the influence of the tories. Marvellous!
Not so marvellous is the spider in my attic! For weeks a large spider has been on the chimney breast in my attic where I sleep. I know they don't jump but it spooked me every night walking past it! Well suddenly it disappeared! I was certain it had just moved somewhere I couldn't see it but that was fine with me. The other night I discovered where it had moved to - above the ceiling light just adjacent to my bed!! Looking up at it it is a lot bigger than I thought! There is no way I can catch it in a glass or matchbox so we will just have to be unfavourable bed fellows!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.