Hyacinth Abstract

I thought I’d do an abstract of my hyacinth flower for Flower Friday. This morning I watched the replay of the overnight tennis match between Alcaraz and Auger-Aliassime, a great match and another brilliant result for Alcaraz who is unbelievably only 19. Then I did a little bit of sorting and housework. This afternoon G and I went to our U3A photo group where the subjects were Walsingham and Forced Perspective. I loved the forced perspective photos people produced, but I kept to Walsingham (easier without another pair of hands to help!) 

Covid Update
The weekly ONS infection survey of private households up to w/e 7th Mar showed the direction of  infection levels was uncertain across most of the UK, with an estimated 1 in 40 with the virus in England (uncertain); 1 in 50 in Scotland (down); 1 in 45 in Wales (uncertain) and 1 in 70 in NI (uncertain).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.